SIR_logo_GTHL_KOSIR_logo_Select_KOSIR_logo_House_KOSHA_HockeyClub_logo

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • cdntire 160 97
  • timhortons 165 72
  • mcd atomc logo 145 95
  • D2D blue sm
  • mardi gras 183 90
  • crestex
  • AWL logo sm2
  • roadsport 136 95
  • customsecurity 151 95
  • Teds 102 95
  • Desai Realty Logo Blue sm
  • vienna 96 95
  • desjardins2
  • gervais 110 65
  • roadsport c 152 95
  • richardsongmp
  • boom
  • viper2
  • Bigelow
  • smc2
  • corstar2
  • CCAA Horizontal 002

 


swagstore

Coaches

Select Coaches 2020-2021

 

Select Team Contacts

Try-Out times and locations to follow when available

Multiple Teams will be created at any age group where there are enough players

For Further Information please contact the General Manager
George Rennie georgerennie@sympatico.ca  416-878-0986

Age/Category

Contact Names
and Phone #

 

TYKE
5/6 years
2014/2015
2 teams

George Rennie
georgerennie@sympatico.ca
416-878-0986

 

MINOR NOVICE
7 years
2013
2 teams

Julius Halfkenny
julius@steamwhistle.ca 

 

NOVICE
8 years
2012
3 Teams

Jason George
georgejasond@gmail.com

James Wei
jameswei@hotmail.com

 

MINOR ATOM / ATOM
9 years
2011/2010

George Rennie
georgerennie@sympatico.ca
416-878-0986

 

MINOR PEEWEE
11 years
2009

Craig McCallum
cpmccallum@outlook.com

Sherif Farid
sfarid426@gmail.com

 

PEEWEE
12 years
2008
2 Teams

Paul Murphy
pmurphy17@gmail.com

 

MINOR BANTAM
13 years
2007

John Simpson
jpsimpson392@yahoo.ca

 

BANTAM
14 years
2006

Dan Collins
threedcollins@yahoo.ca

Dana Kotelniski
danakotelniski@gmail.com

 

MINOR MIDGET
15 years
2005

Matthew Coyne
coyne.matthew@gmail.com 

 

MIDGET
16/17 years
2004/2003

Mark Ramage
mark.ramage@richardsongmp.com

 

UNDER 21
18/19/20 years
2002/2001/2000

PLEASE CONTACT GENERAL MANAGER

George Rennie
georgerennie@sympatico.ca
416-878-0986