SIR_logo_GTHL_KOSIR_logo_Select_KOSIR_logo_House_KOSHA_HockeyClub_logo

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • tml 145 95
  • arrow 165 65
  • marlies 145 95
  • cdntire 160 97
  • timhortons 165 72
  • Dodge Caravan For Kids 165 52
  • mcd atomc logo 145 95
  • mardi gras 183 90
  • crestex
  • roadsport 136 95
  • customsecurity 151 95
  • Teds 102 95
  • vienna 96 95
  • desjardins2
  • gervais 110 65
  • popeyes 102 95
  • roadsport c 152 95

  • bestdisplay17

  •   DTB ELECTRICAL  

  • BRAZIL FAMILY
    FOODS INC
    MCDONALDS
  • richardsongmp
  • BLT 165 75
    BLT CONSTRUCTION
  • truesport 142 95

  • GOLDEN MILE
    MANAGEMENT

  •   WEXFORD  
       RESTAURANT  
  • scotiabanksponsor 165 95
  • boom
  • viper2
  • Bigelow
  • BathFitterCMYKLogo
  • bds
  • ctas 125 95
  • divine
  • supreme collision
  • baronetransport
  • Craft logo
  • RacingForensics FINAL
  • smc2
  • corstar2
  • multicore2
  • norcomm2
  • passportphoto2
  • td2
  • ppm2
  • md tn
  • century21
  • ACL

 


dglogo PROUD PARTNER OF DOLPHIN CHARITY BINGO

swagstore

Coaches

Select Coaches 2019-2020

Division

Coach

Email

TYKE - 2013

 Michael Heffron

mheffron2@gmail.com
416-953-3703

MINOR NOVICE - 2012

 John Dynes

johnathandynes@gmail.com
647-283-9564

NOVICE - 2011

 Tyler Stone

tjs39@outlook.com

ATOM - 2009

Craig McCallum 


Sherif Farid

cpmccallum@outlook.com

sfarid426@gmail.com
416-436-1878

MINOR PEEWEE - 2008

 Tony Pialis

tony.pialis@gmail.com
416-275-8300

PEEWEE - 2007

 Mark Ramage

mark.ramage@richardsongmp.com

MINOR BANTAM - 2006

 Chrisopher Ciccanti

christopher.ciccanti@gmail.com

BANTAM - 2005

 Matthew Coyne

coyne.matthew@gmail.com

MIDGET JR - 2003

 Dean Pearce

oneshot230@rogers.com

MIDGET SR - 2002

 Ryan Martin

ryan_martin77@live.ca

 

For further information please contact

George Rennie  georgerennie@sympatico.ca  416-878-0986