SIR_logo_GTHL_KOSIR_logo_Select_KOSIR_logo_House_KOSHA_HockeyClub_logo

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • tml 145 95
  • arrow 165 65
  • marlies 145 95
  • cdntire 160 97
  • timhortons 165 72
  • Dodge Caravan For Kids 165 52
  • mcd atomc logo 145 95
  • mardi gras 183 90
  • crestex 183 81
  • roadsport 136 95
  • customsecurity 151 95
  • Teds 102 95
  • vienna 96 95
  • hh logo 97 95
  • gervais 110 65
  • popeyes 102 95
  • roadsport c 152 95

  • bestdisplay17

  •   DTB ELECTRICAL  

  • BRAZIL FAMILY
    FOODS INC
    MCDONALDS
  • RGMP 165 58
  • BLT 165 75
    BLT CONSTRUCTION
  • truesport 142 95

  • GOLDEN MILE
    MANAGEMENT

  •   WEXFORD  
       RESTAURANT  
  • scotiabanksponsor 165 95
  • boom
  • viper2
  • Bigelow
  • BathFitterCMYKLogo
  • bds
  • ctas 125 95
  • divine
  • supreme collision
  • baronetransport
  • Craft logo
  • RacingForensics FINAL
  • smc2
  • corstar2
  • multicore2
  • norcomm2
  • passportphoto2
  • td2
  • ppm2

 


Coaches

Select Coaches 2017-18

Division

Coach

Email

TYKE - 2012

John Dynes

johnathandynes@gmail.com

MINOR NOVICE - 2011

George Rennie

georgerennie@sympatico.ca

NOVICE - 2010

Mick Heffron

mheffron2@gmail.com

MINOR ATOM - 2009

Rob Darocha

robd25@hotmail.com

ATOM - 2008

Tony Pialis

tony.pialis@gmail.com

MINOR PEEWEE - 2007

HC John Simpson
MGR Pat Flash

jpsimpson392@yahoo.ca
pat.flash@sportsnet.rogers.ca

PEEWEE - 2006

HC Christopher Ciccanti
MGR Sherif Farid

christopher.ciccanti@gmail.com
sfarid426@gmail.com

MINOR BANTAM - 2005

HC Matt Coyne
MGR Joane Whitaker

coyne.matthew@gmail.com
jwhitaker@rogers.com

BANTAM - 2004

Craig McCallum

cpmccallum@outlook.com

MINOR MIDGET - 2003

HC Dean Pearce
MGR Karen Beverly

onesot230@rogers.com
karen.beverly@sympatico.ca

MIDGET JR - 2002

HC Wil Kramer
MGR Bill Rigakos

wmkramer@sympatico.ca
bill.rigakos@gmail.com

MIDGET SR BLACK - 2001

Mike Thibault

michaelthibault@sympatico.ca

MIDGET SR RED - 2001

Randy Baker

coachbaker62@gmail.com

JUVENILE – 2000, 1999, 1998

Craig McCallum

cpmccallum@outlook.com

For further information please contact

George Rennie  georgerennie@sympatico.ca  416-878-0986